Class Schedule

Fees: Lecture $400 with Workshop $350 plus transportation or mileage
3 hour class - $450 plus transportation or mileage
6 hour class - $600 plus transportation or mileage
Lodging will be required if more than 100 miles from Blacksburg, Virginia.

EXHIBIT: Paula Golden Quilts! VTLS Inc., 1701 Kraft Drive, Blacksburg, VA

Sunday, October 1 2017


Paula Golden

EXHIBIT: Hot Quilts by TAVA: Blacksburg Library, Blacksburg, VA

Wednesday, November 1 2017


Paula Golden

Greater Ann Arbor Quilt Guild, Ann Arbor, MI: Lecture: "Color - How to Make Your Quilts Sing!" , Workshops: "Free and Easy", "Frolicking Felines"

Friday, November 17 2017


Paula Golden

EXHIBIT: Neologisms by TAVA: Mid-Atlantic Quilt Festival, Hampton, VA

Thursday, February 22 2018


Paula Golden

Lake Quilters Guild, Smith Mountain Lake, VA: "Color - How to Make Your Quilts Sing!", Workshop: "Binding Basics"

Monday, April 23 2018


Paula Golden

EXHIBIT: Neologisms by TAVA, Blacksburg Regional Library

Tuesday, May 1 2018


Paula Golden

Quilters Legacy of Lakewood, OH: Workshops and Lecture TBD

Tuesday, May 1 2018


Paula Golden

Berks Quilt Guild, Leesport, PA: An Adventure in Quilt Making and Simply Sliced Stars Workshop

Tuesday, May 15 2018


Paula Golden

Muncy Historical Society, Munch, PA: Mariner Compass and Feathered Stars Workshops, Lecture TBD

Friday, July 13 2018


Paula Golden

Santa Rosa Quilt Guild, Santa Rosa, CA: Lecture: " Color - How to Make Your Quilts Sing!"Workshop: "Frolicking Felines"

Thursday, August 16 2018


Paula Golden

Lebanon Quilters Guild, Lebanon, PA: Lecture: "Color - How to Make Your Quilts Sing!", Workshop: "Free and Easy"

Monday, March 4 2019


Paula Golden

EXHIBIT: TRANS+ by TAVA, Mongomery County Museum and Lewis Miller Gallery, Christiansburg, VA

Monday, July 1 2019


Paula Golden